Conference Committees


Conference Committee Chair

Prof. Qudaih Yaser, American University of Madaba (AUM) - Jordan

Program Chair

Prof. Yongsheng Chen, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, HK

Prof. Hsiao-Kang Ma, National Taiwan University, China

International Technical Committee

Dr. Anthony Halog, University of Queensland, Australia

Assoc Prof. Dr Aeslina Abdul Kadir, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Grzegorz Lisak, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Dr. Sayed M. Bateni, University of Hawaii at Manoa, USA

Dr. Huichao Chen,Southeast University, China

Dr. Wenxian Yang, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. SITI NAZAHIYAH BTE RAHMAT, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Ivan CK Tam, Newcastle University, UK

Dr. NORZILA BTE OTHMAN, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Hong Yue, University of Strathclyde, UK

Dr. Manousos Valyrakis, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Dr.  HARTINI BINTI KASMIN, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia

Dr. Zhibin Yu, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Dr. Goh Hong Ching, Universiti Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Chunhua LIU, The City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Hassan Migdadi, American university of Madaba, Jordan 

Associate Prof. Mohammad Arif Kamal, Aligarh Muslim University, India




About APISE Members

Asia Pacific Institute of Science and Engineering is a registered non-profit international scientific association. 

If you are interested in joining APISE as Free-of-Charge, please compile and return the Member Application Form along with your resume to Your application will be processed in 5 working days.

Join Us

Follow Us


For Wechat          For Linkedin

Contact Us

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialist.

Ms.Yury Yu


(From Monday to Friday, 9:00am-6:00pm)